These Colleges are Approved by the All India Council for Technical Education, Govt. of India & Deptt. Of Science and Technology, Govt. of Bihar, & Affiliated to Different Universities.

Here Are Lists of Colleges

SNo. B.Tech. College Name Website Address SNo. Polytechnic College Name Website Address
1. R.P.Sharma Institute of Technology, Patna 1. Buddha Institute of Technology
2. Budha institute of technology, GAYA 2. Buddha Polytechnic Institute
3. Millia Institute of Technology, Purnea 3. Millia Polytechnic
4. vidya vihar Institute of Technology, purnea 4. Patna Sahib Technical Campus
5. Patna Sahib College of Engg. & Technical 5. C R K Polytechnic
6. Sityog Institute of Technology, Aurangabad 6. Sityog Institute of Technology, Aurangabad
7. Azmet institute Of Technology, Kishanganj 7. Sandip Foundations, Shri Ram Polytechnic
8. K.K.College of  Engineering & Management, Nalanda 8. Azmet College of Engineering & Tech.
9. Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology, Bihta, Patna 9. K.K. Polytechnic
10. Siwan Engineering & Technology 10. K.K. College of Engineering & Management
11. Maulana Azad College of Engineering & Tech. 11. Ganga Memorial College Of Polytechnic
12. Millia Kishanganj College of Engineering and Technology 12. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
13. VidyaDaan Institute Of Technology & Management 13. R.P.Sharma Institute of Technology
14. Adwaita Mission institute Of Technology 14. Prabhu Kailash Polytechnic
15. Moti Babu Institute of Technology(MBIT) 15. Millia Polytechnic
16. Millia Institute of Technology, Purnea
17. Azmet Institute of Technology
18. Netaji Subhas Institute of Polytechnic, AMHARA
19. Satyam International Institute of Technology
20. J.P Institute of Technology
21. GEMS Polytechnic College
22. Girija Devi Polytechnic College
23. Jamui Polytechnic
24. Buddha Polytechnic
25. Hi-Tech Polytechnic